Get Customers On Demand with PPC Advertising

If you do a Google search for your type of business and your city, you’re going to see ads with some of your competitors at the top of the search results.

Those are what’s known as pay-per-click ads. A big advantage of PPC is that we can launch your ads and start generating leads almost immediately. Unlike SEO, there’s no waiting for the search engines to scan your site and online authority so that they can slowly move you up in the rankings. Another advantage is that with PPC it’s very easy to get leads for specific services in specific cities. The challenge with PPC is that there is a lot of competition and those leads can get pretty expensive if you don’t know exactly what you are doing.

A PPC campaign can be a great idea under any of the following conditions:

You need leads right now

Your business just launched a new website

You don’t have the SEO ranking to generate leads organically

You are ranking well but need more calls and leads to keep your staff busy

Benefits of a PPC Campaign

Secrets to Running a Successful PPC Campaign

When managed correctly, a PPC campaign can generate crucial leads to keep your people busy and cash rolling in. When mismanaged, it can get expensive quickly with very little to show for it. There are a lot of details that you have to get right.

The secret to a successful PPC campaign lies in the following metrics:

The is the percentage of people that see your ad and click on the ad. The higher the click through rate, the better your campaign is going to work. Google only makes money when the ad gets clicked so they give benefits to advertisers that write compelling ads.

All those clicks are worthless (and costly) if they don’t generate qualified leads. If you want a positive ROI from your campaign, it’s crucial that you focus on making sure that you are converting clicks into real customer calls and leads.

The acquisition cost is the amount that you have to spend to actually generate a customer or client. For example, if you pay $20 per click and your conversion rate is 50% then it takes $40 to generate a lead. If half of your leads turn into customers or clients, then the cost per acquisition is $80.

There are many different factors that go into managing those three metrics. If you don’t have several months to devote to learning PPC and time each day to devote to managing the campaigns, you’ll be better off hiring a PPC expert (like us) to manage the campaign for you. It’s very easy to waste hundreds of dollars a day on PPC if you don’t know what you’re doing.

If you’re looking to drive more business as quickly as possible,

click on the button below or give is a call at 800-448-7950 for a free consultation.

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